Menetha Alston Senior Accountant
Billy Andrews Inventory Control Specialist
Julius Barnes Distribution Coordinator
Kimberly Bauer Director, Design & Construction
Yvonne Bell Senior Accountant
Jerry Bell Distribution Coordinator
Attlee Billings Procurement Specialist II
Trennye T. Blackburn Assistant Manager
David Bolding Inventory Supervisor
Melissa Brennaman Senior Business Analyst, Spectrum
Jean Burrows Retired Accountant III
Long Chen Technical Staff
Brenda Chisholm Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Catrice Clark Director
Regina Cody Cashiering Manager
Connie Sampson, MS Interim Assistant Vice President for University Police
Jeff Cundiff Manager
Razak Danmola Accountant II
Michael Davidson Director, Business Services
Tod Davis Inventory Supervisor/Central Receiving/Surplus Operations
Michael Davis Accountant III
Kusum Dhamala Accountant III
Jaline Dixon Cash Manager
Delores Dobbs Accountant III
Kaylee Doyle Procurement Specialist I
Zabrina Drake P'Card Administrator
Patrick Dukes Director, Admininstrative Services
Frankie Dumas Sr. Administrative Coordinator, Business Services
Denise Floyd Director, Budget and Planning
Thomas Foster GSURF Accountant
Mary Franklin Assistant Director, Business Operations
Roderick Franklin Inventory Supervisor/Facilities Maintenance Stockroom
Jarrett Frierson Inventory Control Specialist
Bob Godwin Senior Business Analyst, Spectrum
Kia Graves Business Analyst, Spectrum
Michael Gray Accounting Manager
James Greenwell Enterprise Risk Analyst
Roetta Harris Accounting Manager
Christopher Hawkins Sr. P'Card Administrator
Courtney Hill-Ward Budget Analyst II
Joselita Hizon Technical Staff ,
Sum Mei Ho Accountant II
Rodney Holden Procurement Specialist II
Luvert Holt Director, Renovations
Ivan Ivanov Tax Accountant
Sonya James Procurement Specialist II
Alvena Jefferson Assistant Manager
Bobb Johns Accountant I
Pam Jones Inventory Control Specialist
Elizabeth Jones, MBA, Ed. D Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
Rosalyn Jordan Accountant I
Shibu Joys Director, Financial Systems
Dave Lakly Enterprise Risk Analyst
Kendria Mann Accountant II
Mark Mayfield Information Systems Specialist
William McCullum, BSEE, MSEE Associate Vice President for Facilities Management Services
Davy McDonald Technology Manager
Joseph Menasie Inventory Control Specialist
Karmen Milton Manager, Card Programs and Support Services
Abdul Momen Director, Maintenance and Operations
H. B. Moore Manager, Property Control
Simpson Morgan Budget Analyst III
Matthew Morrison Director - Enterprise Risk Management
Linda Nelson, MS Assistant Vice President for Human Resources and Opportunity Development
Catanja Nichols Budget Analyst II
Ouyang, Cheng-Yu Business Analyst, Spectrum
Vanessa Prieto Pardo Information Systems Specialist
Jean Pearson, CAPP Director, Disbursements
Jerry Rackliffe, CPA, MBA, JD. Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
Ron Reddish Technical Staff
Wayne Reed, MSM Assistant Vice President for Auxiliary and Support Services
Mary J P Renfroe Rehired Retiree, Professional
Russell Seagren Director, Planning
George Shumpert Sr. Accounting Assistant
Lythenia Simmons Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Jerry Simpson Inventory Control Specialist
Bruce Spratt Associate Vice President
Karen Stark Senior Administrative Coordinator
Shonika Stacene Stoval Accountant II
Andrey Svinyin Business Analyst, Spectrum
Sonia L. Tharpe Administrative Coordinator, Business Services
LaTarsha Thomas Accountant II
Shirl Trawick Accountant II
Ramesh Vakamudi Associate Vice President
Amber E. White Accountant I
Jonathan S. Williams Accountant III